This Site Content Administered by
OFFICERS TELEPHONE DIRECTORY-II
Section Name of Officer  Telepho

 

Section

Name of Officer /Designation

Telephone No

Fax No.

E-mail

 

Administration

 

Jaan Mohammad ,

SCIENTIST-C

 

22174738

 

22150452

 

jaan.mohammad@imd.gov.in

 

Admin Officer

 

Smt. Trupti Dongre,

 A.O-II

 

 

22174703

 

22151606

admin.rmcmumbai@gmail.com

 

dongretrupti@gmail.com

 

Superintendent

 

Administrative

 

22174702

 

 

admin.rmcmumbai@gmail.com

 

 

Vigilance Officer

Smt. Shubhangi Bhute,

Scientist-E

22174740

-

 

shubhangi_bhute@yahoo.com

vigilance_rmcmumbai@yahoo.co.in

 

Vigilance section

 

PA TO DDGM

 

 

 

 

22174707

 

22150517

 

 

patoddgm_rmcmumbai

@yahoo.co.in

 

DDO

Smt Jayalakshmi R.Haridas, A.O.II

22174703

 

22151606

cbrcmumbai@gmail.com

 j.haridas@rediffmail.com

 

 

Cash branch

Cash Branch

Cashier

22174708

22174739 

 

cbrcmumbai@gmail.com

 

Dispatch section

 

22174701

-

 

Caretaker

Shri Anuj Sinha 

Assistant

22174703

22151606

admin.rmcmumbai@gmail.com

 

 

IT SECTION

Smt. Shubhangi Bhute,

Scientist-E

 

22174732

 

 

itrcmumbai@gmail.com

itmumbai@imd.gov.in

 

Rajbhasha

Smt. Shubhangi Bhute,

Scientist-E

22174740

 

shubhangi_bhute@yahoo.com

 

 

RWFC/SYNERGIE


S.B Kangane ,Met B

 

22150431 /

22174719

22174735

 

22160824

acwc.mumbai@gmail.com

synergie.mumbai@gmail.com

 

DWR

Shri Jaan Mohammad ,

SCIENTIST-C

 

22153823

22151989

dwrmumbai@gmail.com

 

Hydrology

Ms.Sushma Nair, SCIENTIST-D

 

 

22174738

22174715

22150452

22174715

sushma.nair@imd.gov.in hydrometmumbai@gmail.com

 

Inspectorate

R.R Sayyed, Met .B

22174720/

22151654

22154098

22151606

isrmcmumbai@gmail.com

 

Library/ Research

Ms.Sushma Nair, 

Scientist-D

 

22174716

22174740

-

rs_imdmumbai@ymail.com

 

Observatory

R.R Sayyed, Met .B

22174738

22174721

22188504

22150452

22154098

 

obsy.mumbai@gmail.com

RCC (Purchase)

Smt. Shubhangi  Bhute 

Scientist-E

 

22174740

 

22174712

  rccmumbai.gs@gmail.com

RCC (General)

Shri M.A.Dhotre, Met A

 

22174712

 

rccmumbai.gs@gmail.com

RIMC

Shri Y.A Pathak,  Met A

 

22174705

22184937

rimcmumbai@gmail.com

 

RMSU

Shambu Ravindren,

SCIENTIST-B

Smt. Sunita Bhavsar,

 Met A

 

 

22174738

22174704

22150452

rmsu09@gmail.com

shambu.ravindren@imd.gov.in 

Seismology

 

 

22174738

22174724

22150452

22154098

seismomumbai@gmail.com

 

 

A.M. O. Mumbai, Santacruz

General Section

 

Duty  Meteorologist/Director


Airport Met Instrument /Radar

V. Rathinaswamy,  Met B, AMSS Officer
 

26819496

 

26828009

26819493

26819495

 

26819671/26829415

26828009

momumbai@imd.gov.in
aviationmomumbai@gmail.com







amo.scz@imd.gov.in

AMS, Juhu

Met A

26613941

26613941

ams.bmb@imd.gov.in

RS/RW Mumbai

Shri P.C.Bhale,Met B

28368347

28224899

rsrwsantacruz@yahoo.com

Technical Section  

Smt V.V Kulkarni,Met A

28224899

28224899

tsmumbai99@gmail.com



Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre
Information is provided and updated by : Regional Meteorlogical Centre Mumbai
साईट - अदावेदार