This Site Content Administered by
OFFICERS TELEPHONE DIRECTORY-I
Name & Designation

Name & Designation

Office/Section

Telephone No.

Fax No.

E-mail Address

K.S Hosalikar

Scientist-F         

DDGM

RMC MUMBAI

 22150517

 

22150517

 

ks_hosalikar@yahoo.co.in

ks.hosalikar@imd.gov.in

Dr Jayanta Sarkar,  

Scientist -F ,   

Director I/C   

Met Center

Ahmedabad

079-22865165

079-22867657
26857776(R)

079-22865165

 

j.sarkar@imd.gov.in

 

M.L.Sahu, 

Scientist -F ,   

Director I/C   

 

Met Center Goa

0832-2420161/ 2425547(EPABX)0832-2225295(CDR)
 

0832-2420161

 ml64.sahu@imd.gov.in

S.G.Kamble, Scientist -F,

Director I/C   

 

M. O. Mumbai

26828008
32152515(R)

26828008

sunilgk123@yahoo.com

sg.kamble@imd.gov.in 

Bishwombhar,   Scientist-E   

 

ADMIN/CASH/

RMSU/HYDRO/

OBSY/SEISMO/RWFC /RCC

22174738/

22174718/ 22150405
28264151(R)

22150452

22184937

22160824

22154098

bish.bhar@gmail.com

biswombhar.imd@imd.gov.in

 

Smt. Shubhangi Bhute, 

Scientist-E   

 

RS/AAS/HINDI/

IT/RCC/TS/VIGILANCE

 

22174740 / 22174716

 

22184937

shubhangi_bhute@yahoo.com

sa.bhute@imd.gov.in

Rakesh Kumar,  

Scientist-E & DirectorI/C   

 

DWR  Bhuj

02832-250575
02832-23051(R) 

02832-250575 

kumarrakesh_75@yahoo.com

Smt. Manorama

Mohanty,

Scientist-D

 

Met Center

Ahmedabad

079-22865449   079-22861413

079-22865449

m.mohanty@imd.gov.in

met_mm@yahoo.co.in

Jan Mohmmad,

Scientist B

Incharge

DWR Mumbai

22151989

 22151989

jan.mohmmad@imd.gov.in

janmohmmad4u@gmail.com

Ms. Nitha T,

Scientist- B

RWFC

22174709

 22160824

 nitha.ts@imd.gov.in

 

 Vigin Lal,

Scientist -B

Met Center

Ahmedabad

079-22858020

 22865449

 viginlal@gmail.com

 

Rahul M,

Scientist -B

Dr. S.D Sanap,

Scientist -B

Met Center Goa

0832-2425547

 0832-2420161

 rahulm.89@imd.gov.in

 

sakha.sanap@gmail.com

 



Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre
Information is provided and updated by : Regional Meteorlogical Centre Mumbai
साईट - अदावेदार