This Site Content Administered by
OFFICERS TELEPHONE DIRECTORY-I
Name & Designation

Name & Designation

Office/Section

Telephone No.

Fax No.

E-mail Address

Dr. Jayanta Sarkar

Scientist-F         

HEAD RMC MUMBAI

RMC MUMBAI

 22150517

 

22150517

 

j.sarkar@imd.gov.in

 

S.G Kamble  

Scientist -F ,   

Director I/C   

M.O Mumbai

 

26828008

32152515

26828008

 

 sg.kamble@imd.gov.in

 sunilgk123@yahoo.com

Smt. Manorama Mohanty,

Scientist-E,

Director I/C   

 

M.C Ahmedabad

079-22865165
079-22867657

079-22865165

m.mohanty@imd.gov.in

met_mm@yahoo.com

Smt. Shubhangi Bhute, 

Scientist-E   

 

RWFC/AAS/HINDI/

IT/RCC/VIGILANCE

 

 

22174740 / 22174716

 

22184937

shubhangi_bhute@yahoo.com

sa.bhute@imd.gov.in

Rakesh Kumar,  

Scientist-E & Director I/C   

 

DWR  Bhuj

02832-250575
02832-23051(R) 

02832-250575 

kumarrakesh_75@yahoo.com

Ms. Sushma Nair
Scientist- D
RS/HS/TS 22174709 22151989 sushma.nair@imd.gov.in

Jan Mohmmad,

Scientist C

DWR Mumbai/Admin

/CashBranch

22151989

 22151989

jan.mohmmad@imd.gov.in

janmohmmad4u@gmail.com

Ms. Nitha T,

Scientist- C

RWFC

22174709

 22160824

nitha.ts@imd.gov.in

 

 Vigin Lal,

Scientist -C

Met Center

Ahmedabad

079-22858020

 22865449

 viginlal@gmail.com

 

Rahul M,

Scientist -C

Met Center Goa 0832-2420161/ 2425547(EPABX)0832-2225295(CDR) 0832-2420161

 rahulm.89@imd.gov.in

Shambu Ravindren,
Scientist-B
RMSU/IS 22174704 22150517 shambu.ravindren@imd.gov.in


Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre
Information is provided and updated by : Regional Meteorlogical Centre Mumbai
Access to the works and information contained in this site is provided as a public service by the Regional Meteorological Centre, Mumbai (RMC), with the understanding that the RMC makes no warranties, either express or implied, concerning the accuracy, completeness, reliability, currency or suitability of the information. Nor does the RMC warrant that use of the works is free of any claims of copyright infringement.