This Site Content Administered by
OFFICERS TELEPHONE DIRECTORY-I

Name & Designation

Office/Section

Telephone No.

Fax No.

E-mail Address

K.S Hosalikar

Scientist-F         

DDGM

RMC MUMBAI

 22150517

 

22150517

 

ks_hosalikar@yahoo.co.in

ks.hosalikar@imd.gov.in

CT Kale, AO-III

PA To DDGM

22174707 

22150517

 

patoddgm_rmcmumbai@yahoo.com

 

Dr Jayanta Sarkar,  

Scientist -F ,   

Director I/C   

Met Center Ahmedabad

079-22865165

079-22867657
26857776(R)

079-22865165

 

j.sarkar@imd.gov.in

 

M.L.Sahu, 

Scientist -F ,   

Director I/C   

 

Met Center

Goa

0832-2420161/ 2425547(EPABX)0832-2225295(CDR)
 

0832-2420161

 ml64.sahu@imd.gov.in

S.G.Kamble, Scientist-E,

Director I/C   

 

M. O. Mumbai

26828008
32152515(R)

26828008

sunilgk123@yahoo.com

sg.kamble@imd.gov.in 

Ajay Kumar,

Scientist-E

 

 

RWFC (ACWC)/RCC/VIGILANCE

22174718/ 22150405/ 22152852/

22184937/ 

22160824/ 22154098

ajay_paremmal@yahoo.co.in

pa58.kumar@imd.gov.in

Bishwombhar,   Scientist-D   

 

ADMIN/CASH/

RMSU/HYDRO/OBSY/SEISMO

22174738/
28264151(R)

22150452

bish.bhar@gmail.com

biswombhar.imd@imd.gov.in

 

Smt. Shubhangi Bhute, 

Scientist-D   

 

RS/AAS/HINDI/IT/RCC

/TS

22174740 / 22174716

 

22184937

shubhangi_bhute@yahoo.com

sa.bhute@imd.gov.in

Smt. Manorama

Mohanty,

Scientist-D

 

Met Center Ahmedabad

079-22865449   079-22861413

079-22865449

m.mohanty@imd.gov.in

met_mm@yahoo.co.in

Rakesh Kumar,  

Scientist-D & DirectorI/C   

 

DWR  Bhuj

02832-250575
02832-23051(R) 

02832-250575 

kumarrakesh_75@yahoo.com

Jan Mohmmad,

Scientist B

Incharge

DWR Mumbai

91-022-22151989

 022-22151989

jan.mohmmad@imd.gov.in

janmohmmad4u@gmail.com

Ms. Nitha T,

Scientist- B

RWFC

 022-22174709

 22160824

 nitha.ts@imd.gov.in

 

 Vigin Lal,

Scientist -B

Met Center

Ahmedabad

 079-22858020

 22865449

 viginlal@gmail.com

 

Rahul M,

Scientist -B

Dr. S.D Sanap,

Scientist -B

Met Center

Goa

0832-2425547

 0832-2420161

 rahulm.89@imd.gov.in

 

sakha.sanap@gmail.com

 

 



Site is designed and hosted by National Informatics Centre
Information is provided and updated by : Regional Meteorlogical Centre Mumbai
Access to the works and information contained in this site is provided as a public service by the Regional Meteorological Centre, Mumbai (RMC), with the understanding that the RMC makes no warranties, either express or implied, concerning the accuracy, completeness, reliability, currency or suitability of the information. Nor does the RMC warrant that use of the works is free of any claims of copyright infringement.